The World’s Top 10 Universities

The World’s Top 10 Universities. Source: QS World University Rankings

All images used to create this work were licensed under Creative Commons licenses.
Credits @ official page:
Attributions:
Caltech campus entrance Canon.vs.nikon @en.wikipedia
Beckman Institute Canon.vs.nikon @en.wikipedia
Robert A. Millikan Memorial Library Canon.vs.nikon @en.wikipedia
Kerckhoff Laboratory of the Biological Sciences Canon.vs.nikon @en.wikipedia
Hallway of Arms Laboratory Canon.vs.nikon @en.wikipedia
Caltech’s Newest Shining Star: The Cahill Center for Astronomy and Astrophysics Dhilung @en.wikipedia
Princeton University Alexander Quantockgoblin @en.wikipedia
1903 Hall Courtyard at Princeton University Quantockgoblin@en.wikipedia
Foulke/Henry Halls at Princeton University Quantockgoblin@en.wikipedia
Princeton University, Blair-Hall Alfred Hutter @en.wikipedia
McCarter Theatre, Princeton NJ Geir Thorarinsson@en.wikipedia
Snell Hitchcock Bryce Lanham @en.wikipedia
University of Chicago Panoramic Alfredo Perez@en.wikipedia
The Peabody Museum of Natural History at Yale University. Ragesoss@en.wikipedia
Yale Art and Architecture Building Sage Ross@en.wikipedia
Steinbach and Evans Halls of the Yale School of Management. Checkmate24@en.wikipedia
Yale Old Campus Courtyard, WestportWiki @en.wikipedia
Royal School of Mines entrance Pyrope at en.wikipedia@en.wikipedia
Cour intérieure Imperial College Telerg at fr.wikipedia @en.wikipedia
Imperial College London Mihnea Maftei @flickr
St. Mary’s Hospital Oxfordian Kissuth@en.wikipedia
The Bessemer building Uli Harder @en.wikipedia
The Queen’s Tower near dusk tHo_M@s@en.wikipedia
University of Oxford Hugo Pardo Kuklinski @flickr
Keble College Chapel DAVID ILIFF @en.wikipedia
Univeristy of Oxford Botanic Gardens Toby Ord@en.wikipedia
Radcliffe Camera DAVID ILIFF@en.wikipedia
Castle Mill from Castle Mill Stream, Port Meadow, Oxford Jpbowen@en.wikipedia
The Cruciform Building on Gower Street LordHarris at en.wikipedia@en.wikipedia
School of Slavonic and East European Studies Steve Cadman@flickr
he Rockefeller Building, University College London Gnesener1900@en.wikipedia
The Kathleen Lonsdale Building Gnesener1900 @en.wikipedia
University College London Steve Cadman @flickr
Harvard Yard winter chensiyuan @en.wikipedia
Massachusetts Hall, Harvard University Daderot @en.wikipedia
Harvard Memorial Church in winter chensiyuan@en.wikipedia
Harvard Memorial Hall Jacob Rus@en.wikipedia
Harvard Square Chensiyuan@en.wikipedia
Emmanuel College Steve Cadman @flickr
DivinityFaculty Giles Fleming @www.gilesfleming.com
Great Court of King’s College Mark Williamson@en.wikipedia
MIT’s Walker Memorial Madcoverboy@en.wikipedia
Eero Saarinen’s Kresge Auditorium Madcoverboy@en.wikipedia
Simmons Hall Daderot at en.wikipedia @en.wikipedia
MIT’s Building 10 and Great Dome overlooking Killian Court John Phelan @en.wikipedia
MIT Media Lab Madcoverboy @en.wikipedia
MIT Main Campus Aerial DrKenneth @ en.wikipedia

Leave a Reply